[feat] Install pyside from leap's wheelhouse
authorParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 06:17:17 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerParménides GV <parmegv@sdf.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 06:37:20 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commitab1407d7fe764c7a51b8fa43f9e56fdd665cdbbf
treec02df3bde86de3b0ce73d8b1ab65cc69266a6dc9
parentecf887845fbb403d723a4f52dd3b7d0eab908b9f
[feat] Install pyside from leap's wheelhouse

Use kali's pyinstaller with pyside-hooks

Don't use the index, I want the wheel from lizard.

- Related: #7352
bundle_pyinstaller.sh