Add checks for mandatory files.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:58:50 +0000 (17:58 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:44:05 +0000 (12:44 -0300)
commita9b4e2bbf9f6c8712d2d814d01165ad06481d4cc
tree5172b21b939194a2ab4069c592bed41b23112a40
parentbb67f3f2761451dceefc5648f750d61b01fe8daa
Add checks for mandatory files.

Also factor out bundler arguments.
createbundle.sh