Add bitmask 0.7.0 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:54:27 +0000 (16:54 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:32:22 +0000 (19:32 -0300)
commita7a12a09d9461fe43cd2ce8626f73ea9fbb9e962
tree6b1aed21f79d947f47e3968689657c7dcbe26243
parentcf4db24ddcd8b821b3ee10b03e88e0ddde2f1f8a
Add bitmask 0.7.0 spec file
pkg/bitmask-0.7.0.json [new file with mode: 0644]