Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha8 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:34:16 +0000 (20:34 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:08:35 +0000 (13:08 -0300)
commit990d02afc27e2e1d6be05bba3545e4812b488957
treedb69ff5672094ec43ea9bda6d5081b411d870231
parentc736f686768e8b1070ed236bd4e9fd922d928047
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha8 spec file
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha8.json [new file with mode: 0644]