Create bundler for OSX feature/osx_bundle
authorTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:31:23 +0000 (12:31 -0300)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:08:48 +0000 (11:08 -0300)
commit870cc8d8d51c600d1b9faa0a2d6a5a9dba8b5354
treec1ceeb3aefab8a13491401a2dd9f6708af498b61
parent9dcd4133733e09f487919e2b55d751040ac6d811
Create bundler for OSX
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
README [deleted file]
README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
bundler/actions.py [new file with mode: 0644]
bundler/create_paths.py [new file with mode: 0644]
bundler/darwin_dyliber.py [new file with mode: 0644]
bundler/depcollector.py [new file with mode: 0644]
bundler/main.py [new file with mode: 0644]
bundler/utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pkg/requirements.pip [new file with mode: 0644]