Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha3 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:28:45 +0000 (18:28 -0300)
commit7ce51fb842b2f4c251f462c1db3ddb1e7c33bd1e
tree660fb3500890ef307c0eab9f3035479ad0560a5d
parent0485793663a4a690ff7df07813f831ea7643c935
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha3 spec file
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha3.json [new file with mode: 0644]