[feat] Convert the tuf init script into a updater of root.json too
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:19:31 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0300)
commit6670dccd5f5f1448bc757f3640d7f3cd54266b07
treefb83ac25a43c950e5ea3359f5c6ae539e604d496
parent3324428b54791c92e19f8bb331dc9f69631569c5
[feat] Convert the tuf init script into a updater of root.json too

* Resolves: #7303
tuf/root.py [moved from tuf/init.py with 79% similarity]