add spec file for the 0.9.0alpha1
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:41:50 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:27:29 +0000 (14:27 -0300)
commit415f44927d53ca11e340887db221bf4f4b9ec334
tree0d549e17e1a791160a500f0d49f48f85cea12b4e
parent89867c5fd88e887e961ceb3519c73d1b3b69daf3
add spec file for the 0.9.0alpha1
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha1.json [new file with mode: 0644]