Use textwrap to have nicer multiple-line strings. 2/head
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:14:05 +0000 (16:14 -0300)
commit3db24d341fd54ab3debd11e28d9ca2ccc28d3b2f
treef3dd155f71ca5efdb13691863866bdc5d708f209
parentcb9c2abb39740757b77eca54f87763818cace546
Use textwrap to have nicer multiple-line strings.
bundler/actions.py