Add pyinstaller bundler script.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:22:51 +0000 (15:22 -0300)
commit3a13ff32fa7c172e8206b392d6e61f1e4a1a0e6c
treec5dc610c52f414ff84ddf052be836f62e257885b
parent6670dccd5f5f1448bc757f3640d7f3cd54266b07
Add pyinstaller bundler script.
bundle_pyinstaller.sh [new file with mode: 0755]