Run the TUF repo updater in a Docker container.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:17:49 +0000 (12:17 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:42:18 +0000 (14:42 -0300)
commit2db203ff98b947db0db9adcaa47b637a18b05a0d
treec3e68970f9fd8fe11f7bd059bc8e5ed90bbaef41
parent5d3b5b51b1a892586b86a3f333f9beba08f49b33
Run the TUF repo updater in a Docker container.
tuf/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
tuf/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
tuf/tuf-stuff.sh [moved from tuf-stuff.sh with 81% similarity]