Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha11 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:01:57 +0000 (17:01 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:04:18 +0000 (17:04 -0300)
commit27ab4bc54b9406c36867e7aff528734cf467a617
tree93ef468cb68daa07ce08e04ae3b95a26f388a934
parentcebaa637b3d0a364cc8b7fd4363cea881cf5f89f
Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha11 spec file
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha11.json [new file with mode: 0644]