Add automagic bundling scripts. 3/head
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:07:53 +0000 (13:07 -0300)
commit13822f09e17aa5a262ec69b99d5829dc69efea53
treef71a77c39e468fbcdbe0a55aa7e18fde2828418d
parent08a46c32b202702bb0cd57f76be1e40f4b1de2c3
Add automagic bundling scripts.
copy-binaries.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
createbundle.sh [new file with mode: 0755]